Adobe Flash

Free Flash Template, Easy Edit


Assalamualaikum w.w.

Bismillah hi Rahman ni Rahim

Selamat sore, saya baru saja mendapatkan template-template flash gratis yang bisa langsung di edit. Dalam satu folder template flash terdapat satu file “text.html” untuk mengedit file “flash.swf”. Kelebihan dari template ini sudah pasti mudah untuk di edit, tetapi kerugiannya adalah kita tidak dapat merubah ekstensi file dari *.swf ke *.exe dengan menggunakan program adobe flash tetapi menggunakan program lain yang dapat merubah ekstensi *.swf ke *.exe. Berikut ini daftar templatenya. Silakan dipilih dan didownload.🙂

“Berbagi memberi arti”

HTML TEMPLATE I HTML TEMPLATE I XML TEMPLATE
Link 1

Link 2

Link 1

Link 2

Link Under Construction
 Link Under Construction
Link 1

Link 2

Link 1

Link 2

Link Under Construction
   Link Under Construction
Link 1

Link 2

Link 1

Link 2

Link Under Construction
     Link Under Construction
 Link 1Link 2

Link 1

Link 2

Link Under Construction
   
Link 1

Link 2

Link 1

Link 2

Link Under Construction
Link Under Construction
Link Under Construction
Link Under Construction

About barifbrave

Bismillah, Rising Star Moslem Legend, Amin

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Free Flash Template, Easy Edit

  1. We absolutely love your blog and find almost all of your post’s to be what precisely I’m looking for. Do you offer guest writers to write content available for you? I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on a lot of the subjects you write concerning here. Again, awesome web site!

    Posted by Video Marketing | April 13, 2012, 2:40 am
  2. This is the beginning of my Internet Life. I have reitred from the grind. It seems like there are millions of blogs on the Internet today and the more I read the more I want to comment on them. I think that you have to put some attention on a blog to bring it above the dry and boring verbage that is common, and you have definitely accomplished that. I not only read and comment on the blogs of others but I now have my own blog and my own website. In the text boxes I have entered my email address and my website URL. I hope you approve that I did this. It seems to be customary so I went ahead with it. TheVeryBest2You 13 12

    Posted by How To Lose Weight | May 1, 2012, 4:55 am

Leave a Reply

Kategori Tulisan

Arsip per Bulan

Masukkan alamat e-mail Anda untuk berlangganan blog ini dan menerima pemberitahuan tulisan-tulisan baru melalui e-mail.

Join 1,985 other followers

